General information
Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux has drawn up these Internet data protection guidelines with the intention of approaching visitors to the website as their trustworthy partner, who respects and guarantees your personal right to confidentiality.
Within the meaning of GDPR 2016/679 Thomas Fankhauser is the holder of the right to administration and processing of the personal data, which may be collected on this website. The rights holder administrates or processes these personal data, which may be collected on the website (www.appartements-tux.at), under the conditions set out below.

Type of data collection and purpose of processing
Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux processes solely those data, which the visitor to the website has provided of his own free will. It is not possible to navigate on the website without providing personal data and information. Each visitor is free to make personal data available on a restricted basis, in order to benefit from only specified services. We collect and store personal data solely for the services described in the information we provide.
Visitors to the website may transfer their data:

  • to subscribe to our newsletter

  • to register for events

  • to send their CV

  • to obtain information on services or products, offers, room availability, quotations

  • to book stays and holidays

  • to purchase services, products or vouchers


Transfer to third parties
Personal data are not transferred to other companies. In addition, the personal information will be passed, if that provide legal regulations or judicial authority or other bodies and institutions require it.
It is not the intention of Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux to collect sensitive or judicially relevant personal data on its website.
Sensitive data within the meaning of Article 4 GDPR 2016/679 are personal details concerning sex, ethnic origin, religious, philosophical or other views, political opinions, membership of political parties, unions, associations or organisations with a religious, philosophical or trade union background and details on health or sexual orientation. Within the meaning of Article 4 GDPR 2016/679 judicially relevant data are those personal details, which may lead to inferences that the data subject is subject to measures based on Article 3 (1) from a) to o) and from r) to u) of the D.P.R. No. 313 of 14 November 2002 on the criminal record, the register of Administrative Offences in consequence of criminal offences or associated legal proceedings or to the data subject being the accused or suspect within the meaning of Articles 60 and 61 of the Code of Criminal Procedure. We recommend that you do not supply such information to our website. Should this be unavoidable (for example in the case of classification of groups of protected persons, in the provision of a curriculum vitae for employment purposes, in response to an offer of employment or as an expression of interest in an appointment with our company), we request that you send to us by post the specific declaration available in the "Despatch of Curriculum Vitae" section of this website. In this we request you to give your written consent to the processing of the aforementioned sensitive personal data.

Involvement of third party services and contents

  • Google Analytics, Google-IP-Locator, Google Maps, Google Maps Distance Api, Google reCAPTCHA
    Proprietor: Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

  • YouTube-Contents
    Proprietor: Google Inc., Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

 

Additional external content can be loaded via widgets and iframes. To get access to complete list, an e-mail must be sent to annelies@appartements-tux.at

Links to third party Internet sites
We advise you that the website, www.appartements-tux.at contains links to other websites, which are not managed within the meaning of the foregoing data protection directives.

Retention and erasure of the data
The information and personal data collected on this website, including those provided voluntarily by the visitor for the receipt of information material or other consignments when he writes to the addresses given in the Contact Request, „Newsletter“, „Jobs“ and „Enquiry/Online Booking“, are retained solely for the purposes of providing the desired service and only for the period of time absolutely necessary to fulfil this purpose. Once the service has been provided, in accordance with the data protection guidelines of Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux, the data are erased, subject to requirements from governmental agencies or legal retention requirements.

Exercise of your rights
In accordance with Article 15 GDPR 2016/679 the data subject has the right at any time to receive information on his personal data collected on this website; he may have them rectified, updated or erased or he may assert other rights accorded to him by law. For this purpose it is necessary to contact the controller of the data processing or the processor by e-mail at annelies@appartements-tux.at

Data Security
All the technical and organisational security measures required to protect the personal data from loss and abuse are taken by Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux. Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux protects your personal data by means of internationally recognised standards, which make the following impossible:

  • unauthorised access

  • unauthorised use and dissemination

  • unauthorised amendment

  • loss and inadvertent or unlawful destruction of data


Cookies/advertisements
Cookies are small text files, which are deposited in your computer, if you visit certain websites. This website, including its sub-domains, uses cookies; the consent of the user is always requested, where this is expressly required by law or other applicable provisions. The use of cookies facilitates navigation on the website and allows the information transmitted to the user to be personalised. In addition, systems are used for security and statistical purposes to collect information on the user, such as his IP address, the browser and operating system used and/or the websites visited by a user. Cookies will not damage your computer, tablet or Smartphone.
The cookies generated by www.appartements-tux.at contain no personal data, which could be used to identify the user; they contain only encrypted data.

Specific use of personal data
In the following you will find specific notes on how specified sections of this website function:

  • Contact Request section
    The Contact Request section on this website offers the opportunity to make enquires about rooms, availability, offers, participation in events and courses. If you decide to send us your personal data, these data shall be processed exclusively for the purposes referred to above by persons specifically authorised so to do and in accordance with the routine in-house management procedures.

  • Enquiry/Online booking area
    The Enquiry/Online booking area on this website offers the opportunity to obtain information on offers and availability of stays and holidays and to book or purchase holidays/stays or other services from us (e.g. wellness). If you decide to send us your personal data, these data shall be processed exclusively for the purposes referred to above by persons specifically authorised so to do and in accordance with the routine in-house management procedures.

  • Section Newsletter
    If the visitor to our website would like to receive our newsletter, he must enter his personal data in the appropriate form in the Register for Newsletter section. The data collected serve for the despatch of the newsletter within the meaning of the declaration in the footnote to the form.

  • Jobs section
    The Jobs section on this website offers the opportunity to express interest in employment in our company and/or to respond to a job advertisement for vacant or newly-created posts. If you decide to send us your personal data, these data shall be processed exclusively for the purposes referred to above by persons specifically authorised so to do and in accordance with the routine in-house management procedures.


Under-age visitors (16 years)
The Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 and 446, A-6293 Tux website, which is regulated by the foregoing data protection provisions, is not intended for the use of minors. We are aware of the necessity for protecting data, which concern minors, in particular in the online environment. Therefore we do not collect and store, except inadvertently, any data from under-age visitors.

Data privacy statement

 

 

What are Cookies?
Cookies are small text files that a website places on your device when you visit certain websites.

We use cookies for this website and subdomains – whereby the user is asked to give his consent, if this is specifically required by law or other pertinent regulations – in order to facilitate the navigation of our website and to personalise the information provided. Furthermore, for safety and statistical purposes, we use relevant systems to collect user information, such as your IP address, the used browser and operating system and/or websites visited by the user for example.
If you decide to disable or refuse cookies, you may not be able to access some parts of the www.appartements-tux.at website and connected subdomains, or they may not function properly.
In order to guarantee complete and faultless use of this website, you should set your browser to accept cookies. Cookies are no threat for your computer, tablet or smartphone. The cookies created by www.appartements-tux.at do not contain any personal data that could be used to identify the user. All information is encrypted.

Further information on: www.allaboutcookies.org

Types of Cookies
The website and connected subdomains use the following types of cookies:

Technical Cookies
These cookies are fundamental to enable you to move within the site and use its functions. Without these cookies, you might not be able to access these functions or they might not function properly.
These strictly necessary cookies are used to store a unique identifier to manage and identify each user as unique in relation to any other users who may be visiting the site at that same time. The purpose is to give the user a consistent and personalised service.

Performance Cookies
These cookies may be from Ferienwohnungen Annelies or from one of our partners. They may be limited to one session or be permanent. Their use is limited to the performance and improvement of the website. Performance Cookies do not gather information which could identify the user. All the information gathered by these cookies is aggregated anonymously, and used only to improve the functionality of the website.

Functional Cookies
Cookies are usually triggered by an action by the user and stored on the user device. Cookies can however also be implemented, when a service is offered to a user, that he did not explicitly request. These cookies can be used to prevent repeating a service offer to a user. Furthermore, these cookies enable the website to remember the user’s choices. The information gathered by these cookies is anonymous and cannot track user behaviour on other websites.

Third-party cookies for marketing purposes
These cookies are used by partners of www.appartements-tux.at to show you advertisements when you are on other websites, and for example showing you the products that you have recently viewed on our website. These cookies may also be used to show products which might be of interest to you or which are similar to products you have looked at before. The use of these Cookies does not involve the processing of personal data, but may allow connection to the browser installed on your computer or other devices.

Disable cookies
Privacy laws provide users with the option of disabling cookies (opt out), which are already installed on their device.
You can remove or block cookies using the settings in your browser

How to disable cookies:

Internet Explorer
Steps to block the cookies of all websites:

  1. Open the Internet Explorer by clicking the 'Start' button and clicking on Internet Explorer.

  2. Click on the 'Tools' button and on 'Internet options'.

  3. Click on the 'Privacy' tab, under 'Settings', move the slider to the top to block all cookies or to the bottom to allow all cookies. Click on 'OK'.
    Blocking cookies might prevent some websites from displaying correctly.

Firefox
Steps to block the cookies of all websites:

  1. Click on the 'Menu' button and choose 'Settings'.

  2. Go to the 'Privacy' section.

  3. In the 'Firefox will:' section choose 'Use custom settings for history'.

  4. Uncheck the box at 'Accept Cookies from sites'. Click on 'OK'.

Google Chrome

  1. Choose the Chrome 'Menu' item.

  2. Choose 'Settings'.

  3. At the bottom of the page choose 'Show advanced settings'.

  4. In the 'Privacy' section click the 'Content settings' button.

  5. Choose 'Block sites from saving any data'.

  6. Choose 'Done'.




List of all cookies
What kind of cookies are used on this website, who is the third-party owner, what’s the category, what are the cookies used for and how long do they stay active?
 

  • __utma*, Google, performance, stay active: unlimited. This cookie provides information on when you first visited the website, on the number of visits and on the last visit.

  • __utmb*, Google, performance, stay active: until the end of the session. This cookie contains a timestamp of when the user visited the website. In connection with __utmc, this cookie can provide information on how long the user was on the website.

  • __utmc*, Google, performance, stay active: 30 minutes. This cookie contains a timestamp of when the user left the website. In connection with __utmb, this cookie can provide information on how long the user was on the website.

  • __utmk*, Google, performance, stay active: unlimited. This cookie contains a hash value of all the here mentioned UTM Cookies.

  • __utmv*, Google, performance, stay active: unlimited. This cookie is dedicated to individual contents. Being an empty cookie, it serves to store visitor-level custom-variable data.

  • __utmx*, Google, performance, stay active: 2 years. This cookie contains values of the Google Website Optimizer.

  • __utmz*, Google, performance, stay active: 6 months. This cookie contains information on the visitor traffic source that explains how the user reached the site. It may store information on search engines and the entered search terms, or where the IP address of the visitor is located.

  • __utmt*, Google, performance, stay active: 10 minutes. shows the type of request made. (It could be an event, transaction, itemoro custom variable. If there is no specification given it is a pageview.)

  • _ga, Google, performance, stay active: 2 years. Used to identify users

  • _gid, Google, performance, stay active: 24 hours. Used to identify users

  • _gat, Google, performance, stay active: 10 min. Used to create tracker objects

  • _gac_<property-id>, Google, performance, stay active: 90 days. Contains campaign related information for the user. If you have linked your Google Analytics and AdWords accounts, AdWords website conversion tags will read this cookie unless you opt-out.


Third parties are autonomous owners of the cookies, therefore their policies concerning cookies will be applied. Find the complete list of all third parties below.

GOOGLE more information on www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads

Cookies

Allgemeine Angaben

Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux hat die vorliegenden Internet-Datenschutzrichtlinien ausgearbeitet, um dem Besucher der Website als vertrauenswürdiger Partner, der das persönliche Recht auf Vertraulichkeit respektiert und gewährleistet, entgegenzutreten.

Im Sinne des DSGVO 2016/679 sind Martin und Annelies Erler Rechtsinhaber der Verwaltung bzw. Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten, die eventuell über die Website erhoben werden. Der Rechtsinhaber verwaltet bzw. verarbeitet diese über die Website (www.appartements-tux.at) eventuell erhobenen Daten unter den im Folgenden genannten Bedingungen.

Art der Datenerhebung und Zweck der Verarbeitung

Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux verarbeitet ausschließlich Daten, die der Besucher der Website aus freien Stücken angibt. Das Navigieren auf der Website ist auch ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten und Informationen möglich. Jedem Besucher steht es frei, Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux eingeschränkt personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen, um nur bestimmte Dienstleistungen in Anspruch zu nehmen. Erhobene und gespeicherte personenbezogene Daten werden ausschließlich für die im verfügbaren Informationsschreiben genannten Dienstleistungen verwendet.

Die Besucher der Website können ihre Daten übermitteln, um:

 

  •     Informationen zu Dienstleistungen/Produkten, Angeboten, Verfügbarkeiten von Zimmern, Kostenvoranschlägen einzuholen

  •     Aufenthalte/Urlaube zu buchen

 

Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte

Die personenbezogenen Daten werden nicht an andere Unternehmen weitergegeben. Zudem werden die personenbezogenen Daten weitergegeben, falls dies gesetzliche Bestimmungen vorsehen oder die Gerichtsbehörde oder andere Körperschaften und Institute es einfordern.

Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux bezweckt nicht, über die eigene Website sensible oder gerichtlich relevante personenbezogene Daten zu erheben.

Im Sinne des Art. 4 des DSGVO 2016/679 handelt es sich bei sensiblen Daten um persönliche Angaben zum Geschlecht, zur ethnischen Herkunft, zu religiösen, philosophischen oder anderweitigen Anschauungen, zur politischen Einstellung, zur Mitgliedschaft in Parteien, Gewerkschaften, Vereinen oder Organisationen mit religiösem, philosophischem, politischem oder gewerkschaftlichem Hintergrund sowie um Angaben zum Gesundheitszustand oder zur sexuellen Orientierung. Im Sinne des Art. 4 des DSGVO 2016/679 umfassen gerichtlich relevante Daten jene persönlichen Angaben, die auf Maßnahmen basierend auf Art. 3, Absatz 1, Buchstaben von a) bis o) und von r) bis u), des D.P.R. Nr. 313 vom 14. November 2002 zum Strafregister, dem Register der Verwaltungsstrafen infolge strafbarer Handlungen oder der diesbezüglich anhängenden Verfahren, oder auf die Stellung als Angeklagter oder Verdächtigter im Sinne der Artikel 60 und 61 der Strafprozessordnung schließen lassen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, solche Informationen nicht auf unserer Webseite anzugeben. Sollte dies unumgänglich sein (beispielsweise im Fall der Zuordnung zu geschützten Personengruppen bei Zusendung eines Lebenslaufs zu Anstellungszwecken, in Beantwortung eines Arbeitsangebots oder bei Bekundung des Interesses an einer Anstellung im unserer Firma), ersuchen wir Sie, uns per Post das auf dieser Website im Abschnitt „Zusendung des Lebenslaufs“ verfügbare spezifische Aufklärungsschreiben zu übermitteln. Darin geben Sie bitte Ihre schriftliche Zustimmung zur Behandlung besagter persönlicher und sensibler Daten.

Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter

 

  •     Google Analytics, Google-IP-Locator, Google Maps, Google Maps Distance Api, Google reCAPTCHA

    Eigentümer: Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

  •     YouTube-Inhalte

    Eigentümer: Google Inc., Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

 

Es können noch weitere externe Inhalte über Widgets und iFrames geladen werde. Um Einsicht in diese Liste zu erhalten, muss eine E-Mail an annelies@appartements-tux.at versandt werden.

Links zu Internetauftritten Dritter

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Webseite www.appartements-tux.at Links auf andere Websites enthält, die nicht im Sinne der vorliegenden Datenschutzrichtlinien verwaltet werden.

 

Aufbewahrung und Löschung der Daten

Die über diese Website erhobenen Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten, inklusive jener, die der Besucher zum Erhalt von Informationsmaterial oder anderen Zusendungen freiwillig angibt, indem er an die im Abschnitt „Kontaktanfrage“, „Newsletter“, „Jobs“ und „Anfrage/Online-Buchung“ angegebenen Adressen schreibt, werden ausschließlich zur Erbringung der gewünschten Leistung und nur für den dafür unbedingt nötigen Zeitraum aufbewahrt. Nach Erbringung der Dienstleistung werden alle personenbezogenen Daten gemäß Datenschutzerklärung Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux, vorbehaltlich anders lautender behördlicher Aufforderungen oder der gesetzlich geforderten Aufbewahrung, gelöscht.

 

Ausübung zustehender Rechte

Der Dateninhaber hat laut Art. 15 des DSGVO 2016/679 zu jeder Zeit das Recht, Auskunft zum Inhalt seiner personenbezogenen, über diese Website erhobenen Daten zu erhalten, diese eventuell richtig stellen, aktualisieren oder löschen zu lassen oder andere Rechte, die ihm gesetzlich zuerkannt sind, geltend zu machen. Dazu ist es notwendig, den Verantwortlichen für die Datenverarbeitung oder den Datenschutzbeauftragten über die E-Mail annelies@appartements-tux.at zu kontaktieren.

 

Datensicherheit

Alle notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um die personenbezogenen Daten vor Verlust und Missbrauch zu schützen, werden von Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux getroffen. AFerienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux schützt die personenbezogenen Daten über international anerkannte Sicherheitsstandards sowie über Verfahren, die

 

  •     den unbefugten Zugriff

  •     die unerlaubte Benutzung und Verbreitung

  •     die unerlaubte Änderung

  •     den Verlust sowie unbeabsichtigtes oder rechtswidriges Zerstören

 

unmöglich machen.

Cookies/Werbeanzeigen

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden, wenn ein Benutzer bestimmte Websites besucht. Diese Website inklusive der Subdomains verwendet Cookies, wobei der Benutzer immer um seine Zustimmung gebeten wird, wo dies ausdrücklich per Gesetz oder anderen einschlägigen Bestimmungen verlangt wird. Durch die Verwendung von Cookies wird dem Benutzer das Navigieren erleichtert und die an den Benutzer übermittelten Informationen werden personalisiert. Es werden darüber hinaus Systeme verwendet, um Informationen über den Benutzer zu sammeln, wie zum Beispiel seine IP-Adresse, den verwendeten Browser und das Betriebssystem und/oder von einem Benutzer besuchte Websites für Sicherheits- und Statistikzwecke.

Die Cookies stellen für Ihren Computer, Ihr Tablet oder Ihr Smartphone keine Gefahr dar. Die von www.appartements-tux.at erzeugten Cookies enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Identifizierung des Benutzers verwendet werden können, sondern nur verschlüsselte Daten.

 

Spezifische Verwendung der personenbezogenen Daten

Im Folgenden finden Sie spezifische Hinweise zur Funktionsweise bestimmter Abschnitte dieser Website:

 

Abschnitt Kontakt, Ferienwohnungen und Startseite

Diese Abschnitte dieser Website bietet die Möglichkeit Zimmer, Verfügbarkeiten, Angebote, Event/Kursteilnahmen anzufragen. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, uns Ihre persönlichen Daten zu übermitteln, so werden diese ausschließlich für obengenannte Zwecke von speziell dafür beauftragten Personen und gemäß den regulären internen Verwaltungsprozessen bearbeitet.

   

Bereich Anfrage/Online-Buchung

Der Bereich „Anfrage/Online-Buchung“ dieser Website bietet die Möglichkeit, Informationen über Angebote und Verfügbarkeiten von Aufenthalten/Urlauben einzuholen sowie Urlaube/Aufenthalte oder andere unserer Services zu buchen oder zu erwerben. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, uns Ihre persönlichen Daten zu übermitteln, so werden diese ausschließlich für obengenannte Zwecke von speziell dafür beauftragten Personen und gemäß den regulären internen Verwaltungsprozessen bearbeitet.

 

Minderjährige Besucher (16 Jahre)

Die Website Ferienwohnungen Annelies, Lanersbach 403 bzw. 446, A-6293 Tux, die von den vorliegenden Datenschutzbestimmungen geregelt wird, ist nicht für die Benutzung durch Minderjährige bestimmt. Wir sind uns der Notwendigkeit bewusst, dass Daten, die Minderjährige betreffen, besonders im Online-Umfeld, geschützt werden müssen. Daher erheben und speichern wir – es sei denn auf unwillkürliche Weise – keine Daten minderjähriger Besucher.

Datenschutzerklärung

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden, wenn Sie bestimmte Websites besuchen.

 

Wir verwenden Cookies für die Website und -Subdomains – wobei wir den Benutzer um seine Zustimmung bitten, wo dies ausdrücklich per Gesetz oder anderen einschlägigen Bestimmungen verlangt wird –, um dem Benutzer das Navigieren zu erleichtern und die an den Benutzer übermittelten Informationen zu personalisieren. Wir verwenden darüber hinaus entsprechende Systeme, um Informationen über den Benutzer zu sammeln, wie zum Beispiel seine IP-Adresse, den verwendeten Browser und das Betriebssystem und/oder von einem Benutzer besuchte Websites für Sicherheits- und Statistikzwecke.

Wenn Sie entscheiden, Cookies zu deaktivieren oder abzulehnen, können Sie auf einige Teile der www.appartements-tux.at -Website und mit ihr verbundener Subdomains möglicherweise nicht zugreifen oder sie funktionieren nicht ordnungsgemäß.

 

Um eine vollständige und problemlose Nutzung dieser Website zu gewährleisten, sollten Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er diese Cookies akzeptiert. Die Cookies stellen für Ihren Computer, Ihr Tablet oder Ihr Smartphone keine Gefahr dar. Die von www.appartements-tux.at erzeugten Cookies enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Identifizierung des Benutzers verwendet werden können, sondern nur verschlüsselte Daten.

 

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema finden Sie unter www.allaboutcookies.org.

 

Arten der verwendeten Cookies:

 

Die Website und mit ihr verbundene Subdomains verwenden die folgenden Arten von Cookies:

 

Technische Cookies

Diese Cookies ermöglichen die Navigation auf der Website und die Nutzung ihrer Funktionen. Ohne Cookies können Sie möglicherweise nicht auf diese Funktionen zugreifen oder sie funktionieren nicht ordnungsgemäß.

Die absolut nötigen Cookies dienen dazu, eine Kennung zu speichern, sodass wir jeden Benutzer eindeutig zuordnen und einen einheitlichen und genau abgestimmten Dienst bereitstellen können.

Leistungscookies

Diese Cookies können von uns selbst oder von einem unserer Partner stammen; es kann sich dabei um Sitzungscookies oder um permanente Cookies handeln. Sie dienen nur der Website-Performance und Verbesserung. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Informationen, mit denen der Benutzer identifiziert werden kann. Alle Informationen, die mithilfe dieser Cookies gesammelt werden, werden in anonymer Form zusammengefasst und nur zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website genutzt

 

Funktionscookies

Cookies werden normalerweise infolge einer Handlung des Benutzers auf seinem Computer abgelegt, jedoch können sie auch empfangen werden, wenn dem Benutzer ein Dienst angeboten wird, ohne dass dieser ausdrücklich angefordert wurde. Sie können dazu dienen zu verhindern, dass derselbe Dienst demselben Benutzer mehr als einmal angeboten wird. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen diese Cookies der Website, Entscheidungen des Benutzers nachzuhalten. Die von diesen Cookies gesammelten Informationen sind anonym und können nicht dazu verwendet werden, das Verhalten des Benutzers auf anderen Websites zu beurteilen.

Cookies von Dritten für Marketingzwecke

Diese Cookies werden von Partnern von www.appartements-tux.at eingesetzt, um unsere Werbung einzublenden, wenn Sie andere Websites besuchen, und zum Beispiel die Produkte anzuzeigen, die Sie sich zuletzt auf unserer Website angesehen haben. Diese Cookies können auch dazu verwendet werden, Produkte zu zeigen, die Sie möglicherweise interessieren oder die anderen Produkten ähneln, die Sie sich zuvor angesehen haben. Diese Cookies sind nicht mit der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten verbunden, können aber den Zugriff auf den Browser ermöglichen, der auf Ihrem Computer oder anderen Geräten installiert ist.

 

Cookies deaktivieren

Datenschutzgesetze geben Benutzern die Möglichkeit, Cookies zu deaktivieren („opt out“), die bereits auf ihrem Gerät installiert sind. Der Benutzer kann Cookies anhand von Browsereinstellungen deaktivieren und/oder löschen („opt out“).

 

 

So deaktivieren Sie Cookies

Internet Explorer

Blockieren oder Zulassen aller Cookies

 

  •     Öffnen Sie Internet Explorer, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche Start klicken und dann auf Internet Explorer klicken.

  •     Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Extras und dann auf Internetoptionen.

  •     Klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Datenschutz, und verschieben Sie dann unter Einstellungen den Schiebregler nach oben, um alle Cookies zu blockieren, oder nach unten, um alle zuzulassen. Klicken Sie anschließend auf OK.

  •     Das Blockieren von Cookies kann dazu führen, dass manche Webseiten nicht korrekt angezeigt werden.

 

Firefox

Um die Cookies aller Websites zu blockieren, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

 

  •     Klicken Sie auf die Menüschaltfläche und wählen Sie Einstellungen.

  •     Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt Datenschutz.

  •     Setzen Sie die Auswahlliste neben Firefox wird eine Chronik: auf nach benutzerdefinierten Einstellungen anlegen.

  •     Entfernen Sie das Häkchen bei Cookies akzeptieren. Klicken Sie auf OK.

Google Chrome

 

  •     Wählen Sie das Chrome-Menüsymbol aus.

  •     Wählen Sie Einstellungen aus.

  •     Wählen Sie unten auf der Seite Erweiterte Einstellungen anzeigen aus.

  •     Wählen Sie im Abschnitt "Datenschutz" die Option Inhaltseinstellungen aus.

  •     Wählen Sie Speicherung von Daten für alle Websites blockieren aus.

  •     Wählen Sie Fertig aus.

 

 

 

 

Liste der Cookies

Welche Cookies werden auf dieser Website verwendet, wer ist der Drittanbieter und Eigentümer, welcher Kategorie gehören sie an, was ist ihre Lebensdauer und wofür werden sie benötigt?

 

    __utma*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: unbegrenzt. Dieser Cookie beinhaltet die Informationen darüber, wann der Besucher das erste Mal auf der Seite war, wie oft er sie besucht hat und wann er sie das letzte Mal aufgerufen hat.

    __utmb*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: bis zum Ende der Session. Dieser Cookie enthält einen Zeitstempel,wann der Besucher die Seite aufgerufen hat. Zusammen mit __utmc kann dieser Cookie Auskunft über die Aufenthaltsdauer des Besuchers auf einer Seite geben.

    __utmc*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 30 Minuten. Dieser Cookie enthält einen Zeitstempel, wann der Besucher die Seite verlassen hat. Zusammen mit __utmb kann dieser Cookie Auskunft über die Aufenthaltsdauer des Besuchers auf einer Seite geben.

    __utmk*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: unbegrenzt. Dieser Cookie beinhaltet einen Hashwert über alle hier genannten UTM-Cookies.

    __utmv*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: unbegrenzt. Dieser Cookie ist für individuelle Inhalte gedacht, kann frei belegt werden und dient somit der Steuerung benutzerdefinierter Analysen.

    __utmx*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 2 Jahre. Dieser Cookie beinhaltet Werte des Google Website Optimizers.

    __utmz*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 6 Monate. Dieser Cookie beinhaltet Informationen darüber, woher der Besucher kam bevor er die zu analysierende Seite aufgerufen hat. Darin können beispielsweise Informationen über Suchmaschinen und die dort eingegebenen Suchbegriffe gespeichert sein oder wo auf der Erde sich die aufrufende IP-Adresse befindet.

    __utmt*, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 10 Minuten. Zeigt an welche Art von Request gemacht wurde. (Kann event, transaction, item oder custom variable sein. Wenn keine Info angegeben, ist es ein einfacher Pageview.)

    _ga, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 2 Jahre. Wird verwendet, um Benutzer zu unterscheiden

    _gid, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 24 Stunden. Wird verwendet, um Benutzer zu unterscheiden

    _gat, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 10 min. Wird verwendet um Tracker Objekte zu erzeugen

    _gac_<property-id>, Google, Performance, Lebensdauer: 90 Tage. Enthält kampagnenbezogene Informationen für den Benutzer. Wenn Sie Ihre Google Analytics-Konten und AdWords-Konten verknüpft haben, lesen die AdWords-Website-Conversion-Tags diesen Cookie, sofern Sie sich nicht abmelden.

  

Drittanbieter sind unabhängige Eigentümer der Cookies, es gelten daher ihre Richtlinien. Im Folgenden die Liste der Drittanbieter.

FACEBOOK für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Seite www.facebook.com/policy.php

AUDIENCE für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Seite www.audiens.com/privacy

GOOGLE für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Seite www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads

ADFORM für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Seite site.adform.com/privacy-policy/en

Cookies